CLOUDNINE x NEW ERA 9Fifty Snapback Cap

Posted by Rodrigo, June 16th, 2011 12:06 am under New Era 9Fifty, Style


CLOUDNINE consists of 9 members Shawn Kahan, Daniel Day, Daniel Rowan, Tony Christian, Erick Cooney, Paul Brizuela, August Larson, Robbie Metcalf, Byron Neville and Christian Murphy. Shawn Kahan and Daniel Day met when Daniel was selling t-shirts out of the trunk of his car. Two years later with 75 dollars and one design CLOUDNINE was born. Pictured here are two CLOUDNINE Snapbacks, the White one has the CLOUDNINE embroidery on the crown. The Black has CLOUDNINE written in a script font on the crown. Each hat the embroidery was hand stitched to ensure the highest quality. These are available at