NCAA x FSU “Florida Seminoles” Snapback Cap Collection

Posted by Varsity, May 15th, 2012 01:05 am under Collegiate, Preview

Let’s take a look into the Florida Seminoles’ history. The Florida Seminoles are the men’s and Women’s sports teams of Florida State University in Tallahassee, Florida. In 1991, the Florida Seminoles joined the Atlantic Coast Conference – the collegiate athletic league in the U.S. – and competes in all Atlantic Division sports. The Seminoles is comprised of a total of 18 teams, 8 men and 10 women. The teams have won 12 team National Titles, over 100 team Conference Titles. Only 8 short years later, the Seminoles football team became the first national champions to begin the season as a top-ranked team without losing that position for the entire season. Check out the official Florida Seminoles team page HERE. As for the snapback, the caps shown below are shown in the following color-ways: White/Burgundy, Garnet Gold/Burgundy, and Light Brown/Burgundy. The collection of hats can be found by clicking the “BUY NOW” button at the bottom of the page.