Fights! Wildcats! Fights! The NCAA gives the Pacific-12 Division I “Arizona Wildcats” their own well-deserved snapback cap. As of 2008, “the team had amassed 21 consecutive 20-win seasons, and reached the NCAA Tournament 25 consecutive years.” Future NBA players like Mike Bibby and Micheal Dickerson have graced the college teams’ courts before moving on.

As shown above, the front crown features the team “A” logo in Red, outlined in White and Navy Blue. Breathing holes at the top are stitched in Red and the backdrop is Navy Blue. Get yours now by clicking HERE.